Hey!

For Nightcore discussion in general.
Nightcore Disaster

Hey!

Post by Nightcore Disaster » August 9th, 2014, 6:27 pm

Hello all, im Nightcore Disaster and i'm new in this world!
I started like... 3 days ago? Im a newbie but i'd like to learn new things :D
Mh, what i can say... Im from Rome, Italy and i'm 19 years old ^^
I maked a SoundCloud account where i put all my works (i would make a youtube channel... but when i make the videos all my images are ruined D:). Feel free to give me some advice to improve myself ^^

SoundCloud Link:
emilemil1

Re: Hey!

Post by emilemil1 » August 9th, 2014, 6:43 pm

In what way do your images get ruined in the videos? It's probably something we can help out with :)
Nightcore Disaster

Post by Nightcore Disaster » August 9th, 2014, 6:48 pm

emilemil1 wrote:In what way do your images get ruined in the videos? It's probably something we can help out with :)
Download that and see ^^:
emilemil1

Post by emilemil1 » August 9th, 2014, 7:06 pm

Nightcore Disaster wrote:
emilemil1 wrote:In what way do your images get ruined in the videos? It's probably something we can help out with :)
Download that and see ^^:
It looks like it's just in low resolution. Bumping it up to 720p or 1080p should do the trick!
Nightcore Disaster

Post by Nightcore Disaster » August 9th, 2014, 7:09 pm

it's 720p, but 1080 it's worst than 720
emilemil1

Post by emilemil1 » August 9th, 2014, 7:14 pm

But... the video you linked is in 480p, not 720p.
Nightcore Disaster

Post by Nightcore Disaster » August 9th, 2014, 7:15 pm

emilemil1 wrote:But... the video you linked is in 480p, not 720p.
mh, i think it's better to change editing program... can be good windows movie maker? (im actually using Pinnacle VideoSpin)
emilemil1

Post by emilemil1 » August 9th, 2014, 7:35 pm

Windows Movie Maker works fine, and is super easy to work in. I used it for almost a year when I first started.

The two big downsides to it are: